Unsere Mitglieder

NachnameVornameOrtKontakt
Amschl Volker Arching volker.amschl@aon.at 
BaldaFlorianGrazoffice@balda.at
Dielacher, Dr.VeronikaFischbachveronika@veronikas.at
Bohn  Josef Graz 0316 406639 
Burger Josef Vasoldsberg j.burger@aon.at 
Deutsch, DIPeterHart bei Grazdeutsch_peter@gmx.at
EignerThomasVasoldsberg0676 4161280, eigner.t@gmx.at
ErkingerMattheoGrazmce@mailpool.at
Fauland Karin 
Flies  Josef Graz 0316 429392 
FrischWernerGrazfrischpapa@a1.net
FruhmannEduardFernitz
Giner  Paul Hart bei Graz 0316 3027 470
Gößl Wolfgang Fernitz 0664 45 341 969
Grechenig Sandra Graz office@schaufensterdekor.at   
HaditschOliverGrazoliverhaditsch@gmail.com
Hartner  Maximilian Fernitz 03135 82388 
Heilig Arnold Graz arnold.heilig@aon.at 
HeinrichDavidGrazdavid.heinrich@gbg.graz.at
HeinzReinhardGrazreinhard.heinz@gbg.graz.at
HeinzThomasGraz
Hierzer Martina Graz hierzer.martina@gmx.at 
Hofer Heidi Pirka odal@aon.at 
HoferKarinkarinhofer77@gmail.com
Holzmeister Franz Hausmannstätten franz.holzmeister@gmx.at
Jakesz Hans Hausmannstätten hans.jakesz@aon.at 
JaukTanjaGrazTanja.jauk@Outlook.com
Kagermeier Raphael Fernitz 03135-48630 
KaiserBernhardWagna b. Leibnitztierarztkaiser@aon.at
KajtazovicEnverKalsdorfkajtazovic.enver@hotmail.com
KesslerGerhardGraz0664 401 077 00; gerhard.kessler@gmail.com
Klein Robert Graz robert@moscii.com 
Knauss Carmen Graz 
Kogler Peter Fernitz peter.kogler@jci.com 
Kolar Johann Zettling johann.kolar@gmx.at 
Koller Markus Judendorf-Straßengel 
Konrad, Dr.Mario Grazmario.konrad@hotmail.com
Krbez Peter Graz peterkrbez@aon.at 
Krenn  Karl Fernitz 03135 51285
KroiszKerstinGrazkerstin.kroisz@gmx.at
KulacKurtGraz
LandgrafPhilippGrazphilipp.landgraf@gmx.at
LaglerJacquelineGrazjacqueline.lagler@outlook.com
Lanz Christian Graz lanz.christian@gmx.at 
LehChristopherGrazcleh@gmx.at
Leitner  Gunter Grambach gunterleitner@gmx.at 
Lep Benno Raaba 
LinhartKevinVasoldsbergKevin.Linhart@stadt.graz.at, 0664 463 511 60
LippMoritzMoritz@lipp.net
Loidl  Karl Pöllau03335 3203
Löw  Heinrich Graz hermine.loew@chello.at 
Macher  Wolfgang Graz www.honig-macher.at 
MaierGeorgGrazmaiwald1@gmx.at
Meiseneger Torsten Fernitz 
MiedlMarcoSeiersberg-Pirkamarco.miedl@gmail.com
Mühlbacher Inge Dobl inge.muehlbacher@tugraz.at 
NinausOttoVasoldsberghonig@vasoldsberg.at
Pausch Michaela Graz
PayrEdmundGrazedmund.payr@rf360jr.com
Peinsith Helmut Graz helmut-peinsith@hotmail.com 
Pfeiffer Wolfgang Graz wolfi.pf@A1.net 
PhlepsDanielGrazDANIEL:PHLEPS@gmx.at
Pöltl Adolf Graz 
PoscharnikAndreasGraz0699 13742643, andreas@poscharnik.at
PruntschBorisWerndorfboris@pruntsch.at
Puchmann Franz Fernitz franz.puchmann@inode.at  
PuffingMichaelGrazmichi@pufff.eu
ReichtChristianZettlingreicht@inode.at
Reicht Siegfried Hausmannstätten siegfried.reicht@magnasteyr.com    
RennerSvenGrazsven.renner.82@gmail.com
RepoluskHaraldGrazharald.repolusk@chello.at
RiegelneggFranzfranzriegelnegg@gmx.at
Rieser, Mag. Dr. Klaus Graz klaus.rieser@uni-graz.at 
Sackl Karl Graz ksackl@gmx.at 
SchuhPetraGrazschuhpetra@yahoo.de
Schuller, Dr.JohannGrazpraxis@gzm-schuller.at
SchweyerGertraudGrazgertraud.schweyer@gmx.at
Sonnleitner Johann Graz sonndag@gmx.at 
Stojanovic-MeixnerVedranGrazved.stoj@gmail.com
Suppan  Martin Hart bei Graz martin.suppan@gmx.at   
SuppingerChristianHausmannstätten
Tudjan, Mag.Albert Grazalbert.tudjan@gmx.at
ThorbauerBarbaraGrazbarbara.thorbauer@gmx.at
VikolerManuelaHausmannstättenManuela.vikoler@gmx.at
WagnerManfredGrazwagfred@aon.at
WeisIrmtraudGraz0699 17204555, irmtraud.weis@gmx.at
WeißensteinerManfredGrazweissensteiner_m@gmx.at
Zacharias Günter Kalsdorf 
ZeilingerSaskiaGraz
ZeiringerRalfVasoldsbergzeiringerralf@gmail.com
ZettelGeraldStudenzen0664 88 513 359
ZettelGerhardStudenzen0664 923 899 00