unsere Mitglieder...helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und bieten köstliche Imkerei - Produkte auch aus Ihrer Region!

 

 

  

Amschl 


Volker 


Arching 


volker.amschl@aon.at 


Balda

Florian

Graz

Office@balda.at

Blaschek


Veronika

Fischbach

veronika@veronikas.at

Bohn  


Josef 


Graz 


0316 4066390316 406639 


Brettner  


Harald 


Lassnitzhöhe 


brettner@beerenhof.at 


Burger 


Josef 


Vasoldsberg 


j.burger@aon.at 


Deutsch, DI


Peter

Hart bei Graz

deutsch_peter@gmx.at

Eberwein  


Horst 


Graz 


0316 4251760316 425176 


Eigner

Thomas

Vasoldsberg

06764161280

eigner.t@gmx.at

Erkinger

Mattheo

Graz

mce@mailpool.at

Fauland 


Karin 


 


 


Flies  


Josef 


Graz 


0316 4293920316 429392 


Frisch


Werner

Graz

frischpapa@a1.net

Fruhmann

Eduard

Fernitz


Giner  


Paul 


Hart bei Graz 


0316 3027470316 302747

Gößl 


Wolfgang 


Fernitz 


0664 453419690664 45341969

Grechenig 


Sandra 


Graz 


office@schaufensterdekor.at   


Groß  


Marion 


Hausmannstätten 


 


Hartner  


Maximilian 


Fernitz 


03135 8238803135 82388 


Hecht  


Peter 


Grambach 


pwhecht@hotmail.com 


Heilig 


Arnold 


Graz 


arnold.heilig@aon.at 


Heinz


Reinhard

Graz

reinhard.heinz@gbg.graz.at

Heinz


Thomas

Graz


Hierzer 


Martina 


Graz 


hierzer.martina@gmx.at 


Hofer 


Heidi 


Pirka 


odal@aon.at 


Hofer

Karin


karinhofer77@gmail.com

Holzmeister 


Franz 


Hausmannstätten 


franz.holzmeister@gmx.at


Hunnius 


Christina 


Hausmannstätten 


christina@hunnius.at 


Jakesz 


Hans 


Hausmannstätten 


hans.jakesz@aon.at 


Kagermeier 


Raphael 


Fernitz 


03135-4863003135-48630 


Kaiser


Bernhard

Wagna b. Leibnitz

tierarztkaiser@aon.at

Kessler


Gerhard

Graz

0664 40107700664 4010770

gerhard.kessler@gmail.com

Klein 


Robert 


Graz 


robert@moscii.com 


Knauss 


Carmen 


Graz 


 


Kogler 


Peter 


Fernitz 


peter.kogler@jci.com 


Kolar 


Johann 


Zettling 


johann.kolar@gmx.at 


Koller 


Markus 


Judendorf-Straßengel 


 


Konrad


Mario Dr.

Graz

mario.konrad@hotmail.com

Krbez 


Peter 


Graz 


peterkrbez@aon.at 


Krenn  


Karl 


Fernitz 


03135 5128503135 51285 


Kroisz


Kerstin

Graz

kerstin.kroisz@gmx.at

Landgraf


Philipp

Graz

philipp.landgraf@gmx.at

Lanz 


Christian 


Graz 


lanz.christian@gmx.at 


Leitner  


Gunter 


Grambach 


gunterleitner@gmx.at 


Lengger


Friedrich, Mag.

Graz

Friedrich.lengger@gmx.at

Lep 


Benno 


Raaba 


 


Linhart

Kevin

Vasoldsberg

Kevin.Linhart@stadt.graz.at

0664 46351160664 4635116

Lipp

Moritz


Moritz@lipp.net

Loidl  


Karl 


Kaindorf bei Hartberg 


03334 336503334 3365 


Loikitz

Daniela

Graz

L_D@gmx.at

Löw  


Heinrich 


Graz 


hermine.loew@chello.at 


Macher  


Wolfgang 


Graz 


www.honig-macher.at 


Maier


Georg

Graz

maiwald1@gmx.at

Meiseneger 


Torsten 


Fernitz 


kein 


Mühlbacher 


Inge 


Dobl 


inge.muehlbacher@tugraz.at 


Ninaus
--------------------
Pausch 


Otto
---------------
Michaela 


Vasoldsberg
-----------------------------
Graz


honig@vasoldsberg.at
------------------------------------------------ 


Peinsith 


Helmut 


Graz 


helmut-peinsith@hotmail.com 


Pfeiffer 


Wolfgang 


Graz 


wolfi.pf@A1.net 


Pöltl 


Adolf 


Graz 



Poscharnik

Andreas

Graz

069913742643

andreas@poscharnik.at

Pruntsch

Boris

Werndorf

boris@pruntsch.at

Puchmann 


Franz 


Fernitz 


franz.puchmann@inode.at  


Reicht


Christian

Zettling

reicht@inode.at

Reicht 


Siegfried 


Hausmannstätten 


siegfried.reicht@magnasteyr.com    


Renner


Sven

Graz

sven.renner.82@gmail.com

Repolusk

Harald

Graz

harald.repolusk@chello.at

Rieser 


Klaus Mag. Dr. 


Graz 


klaus.rieser@uni-graz.at 


Sackl 


Karl 


Graz 


ksackl@gmx.at 


Salamon  


Johann 


Graz 


0316 4037520316 403752 


Schuh


Petra

Graz

schuhpetra@yahoo.de

Schuller, Dr.

Johann

Graz

praxis@gzm-schuller.at

Schweyer


Gertraud

Graz

gertraud.schweyer@gmx.at

Sonnleitner 


Johann 


Graz 


sonndag@gmx.at 


Suppan  


Martin 


Hart bei Graz 


martin.suppan@gmx.at   


Trummer  


Johann 


Raaba 


0316 4028230316 402823


Tudjan


Albert Mag.

Graz

albert.tudjan@gmx.at

Vikoler

Manuela

Hausmannstätten

Manuela.vikoler@gmx.at

Wagner


Manfred

Graz

wagfred@aon.at

Waltensdorfer 


Alois 


Graz 


0316 4249320316 424932 


Weis

Irmtraud

Graz

069917204555

 irmtraud.weis@gmx.at

Weißensteiner


Manfred

Graz

weissensteiner_m@gmx.at

Zacharias 


Günter 


Kalsdorf 



Zeiringer


Ralf

Vasoldsberg

zeiringerralf@gmail.com

Zettel


Gerald

Studenzen

0664 885133590664 88513359

Zettel


Gerhard

Studenzen

0664 92389900664 9238990